Kill Switch

A kill switch is a feature where your internet connection is cut the moment you lose your VPN connection. If you lose your VPN connection, all of your data will suddenly be transferred by a non-encrypted connection, and you will lose your privacy. To prevent this from happening, the kill switch will immediately cut the connection.

Read More